{[{name}]}

{[{description}]}

How can I bulk delete my clients?

Deleting clients in bulk is a quick and easy function that allows you to update your client database in one go, instead of going through clients one by one.

How do I delete clients in bulk?

  1. On a desktop, select all clients on the page by clicking the checkbox next to the client name or select clients individually by clicking a checkbox to the left of each client name. On a mobile device, click on the three dots for Options and choose Select clients. Checkboxes then appear and you can click Select all or select clients individually.
  2. Click on the red Delete button.
  3. Confirm you wish to delete all selected clients as this is a permanent action.
  4. The screen will confirm once all selected clients have been deleted. 

Var denne artikel en hjælp?

Can’t find your answer?

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact us