{[{name}]}

{[{description}]}

How do I remove team working hours?

If a member of the team is on annual leave or sick leave, you'll need to update the team working hours to ensure you do not receive online bookings on these days. 

To delete team working hours on a particular day:

  1. Go to Business settings and select Working hours.
  2. Click on the shift you’d like to edit.
  3. Scroll down and select Delete.

NOTE: If the shift you’re deleting is repeating weekly, you'll have the option to Delete upcoming shifts or Delete this shift only.

PRO TIP: Your trading hours will be determined by your working hours. Use the Closed dates feature for bank holidays or any other irregular days where you need to close the entire business but don’t want to remove working hours.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find your answer?

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact us