{[{name}]}

{[{description}]}

How do I disable Fresha Plus?

We’re sad to see you go! Fresha Plus is a bundle of powerful features designed to increase your bookings, improve your engagement with your clients, process your payments, and protect your business. There is no obligation to upgrade and you can cancel Fresha Plus at any time.

Click here to find how to get the most out of the features included. 

If you’d still like to disable Fresha Plus: 

  1. Go to Online Bookings and select Online Profile
  2. Click on Options and select Unlist Profile from the dropdown. 

Once confirmed, you won’t be charged any new fees but you will still be charged for any upcoming appointments that have already been booked online.

If you change your mind, you can sign back up to Fresha Plus at any time.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find your answer?

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact us