We’re sad to see you go! Fresha Plus is a bundle of powerful features designed to increase your bookings, improve your engagement with your clients, process your payments, and protect your business. There is no obligation to upgrade and you can cancel Fresha Plus at any time.
If you’d still like to deactivate Fresha Plus:
- Go to Online Bookings and select Online Profile.
- Click on Options and select Unlist Profile from the dropdown.
Once confirmed, you won’t be charged any new fees but you will still be charged for any upcoming appointments that have already been booked online.
If you change your mind, you can sign back up to Fresha Plus at any time.