{[{name}]}

{[{description}]}

What happens if I unlist from Fresha Plus?

If you choose to unlist from Fresha Plus, you’ll lose access to all of the amazing features that have been specifically designed to help increase your bookings, improve engagement with your clients, process your payments and protect your business from no-shows and cancellations. 

You won’t be charged any new fees but you will still be charged for any upcoming appointments that have already been booked online. 

If you decide to unlist but change your mind at a later date, you can sign back up to Fresha Plus at any time.

NOTE: You don't need to disable Fresha Plus to block your availability online - simply update your working hours and add closed dates so your clients know when they can next book an appointment with you.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find your answer?

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact us