{[{name}]}

{[{description}]}

How do I manage client reviews?

Client reviews are an important part of your business’ success story and have the power to influence clients booking decisions and strengthen your credibility. 

Send a review request

We'll automatically send a review request to clients as soon as their appointment has been checked out. Just make sure you have Thank You notifications enabled.

reviews_you_can_trust.png

Alternatively, your clients can do the following: 

  1. Go to the Fresha app and select Appointments calendar_2.png to view their Past appointments
  2. Click on the appointment they’d like to review.
  3. They'll be asked to leave a 5-star rating as well as any additional feedback they might have about your services.
  4. Click Submit my review to confirm.  

NOTE: Only clients who have made and completed a booking with your business can leave a rating or review. 

Find out your review rating

Any reviews that are left by your clients will be displayed on your Fresha marketplace profile.

review_example.png

For a full list of reviews and ratings left by your clients: 

  1. Go to Online bookings and select Client reviews. Reviews will be displayed in the order they have been submitted, with the most recent review or rating displayed at the top.
  2. Use the filter filter.png to select a specific rating type and status for the reviews you’d like to review. 
  3. Click on the Appointment reference number of each rating and review to see which services the client has received.

PRO TIP: Clients can see each of the reviews they’ve left for the services they’ve received under the Past appointments section of My appointments

Remove or update a review

Clients have up to 30 days after their appointment has taken place to remove or update a review.

To remove or update a review, the client can do the following:

  1. Go to the Fresha app and select My appointments to view Past appointments
  2. Choose which appointment they’d like to make changes to.
  3. Click on three_dots.png next to the review and select Edit review or Remove review:
  • Edit review - make changes to your rating and comment and click Continue to confirm.
  • Remove review - Click Remove to permanently delete the review.

NOTE: Partners cannot remove or update reviews left by their clients.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find your answer?

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact us