New staff hours
As a training salon we are often adding new staff so it is really annoying how when you add a member a staff they are instantly and automatically put down for full working hours every day which then have to be deleted. We would ask if this can be stopped or at least a tickbox option on 'new staff' page to put hours on or not because this is occasionally missed then we start getting bookings we don't want
Admin Salon shared this idea
Hi Admin Salon,
Thanks for your suggestion! We really appreciate any ideas you have and have shared your feedback with our development team.