Do not overwrite consultation form… keep edits as a separate file
Currently when a client needs to update the consultation form, they simply complete the form again. However this overwrites the previous submission which is a real issue. Please can we have edits saved as a new form as this is imperative for insurance purposes. Imagine a client updates their form, and THEN notifies us after… the old form will be lost.